Navigate on our site

Join us!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2020 Le Ligure. All rights reserved.

Stay updated

Our videos

We like to show you our restaurant and our services through quality videos. They were directed by Emmanuel Fricero, a Côte d'Azur film figure, award-winning producer and director from around the world. Follow Le Ligure on Youtube at any time to be notified when a new video is released. Have a good viewing!

New Year's Greetings videos

Every year since 2012, Frédéric Champy has brought together the team of the Ligure, family and friends to wish his clients and partners an excellent year on video. Offbeat images, humorous scripts and cinematographic references for the best wishes! Feel free to share them with others.

We would like to thank Emmanuel Fricero's team for the quality of their work. Fricero Films, a French film and audiovisual production company, is located on the French Riviera and in the Paris region.

Visit the Fricero Films website.

Vidéos du restaurant

Nous aimons vous faire découvrir notre restaurant et nos prestations à travers des vidéos de qualité. Elles ont été réalisées par Emmanuel Fricero, figure azuréenne du cinéma, producteur et réalisateur primé à travers le monde. Suivez à tout moment Le Ligure sur Youtube pour être averti dès la sortie d'une nouvelle vidéo. Bon visionnage !

Vœux du Ligure en vidéos

Chaque année depuis 2012, Frédéric Champy réunit l'équipe du Ligure, famille et amis pour souhaiter en vidéo une excellente année à ses clients et partenaires. Images décalés, scénarios humoristiques et références cinématographiques pour les meilleurs vœux ! N'hésitez pas à les partager autour de vous.

Nous remercions l'équipe d'Emmanuel Fricero pour la qualité de son travail. Fricero Films, société de production cinématographique et audiovisuelle française est implantée sur la Côte d’Azur et en région Parisienne.

Visiter le site de Fricero Films.